COLD FAIRYLAND "Seeds On The Ground" 2009年 再発盤

COLD FAIRYLAND "Seeds On The Ground" 2009年 再発盤

販売価格: 1,550円(税込)

2009年、Tree Musicからの再発盤。ジャケット・デザインも新たにデジパック仕様。

TOKYO ASIA MUSIC MARKET 2006でショウケースを行い、日本のプログレ、ワールド・ミュージック・マニアに衝撃を与えたCOLD FAIRLYLAND(冷酷仙境)。一気に知名度をあげた2007年の出世作。

vol.41の4曲目でGhost Town Nightmareを紹介しております。
最新の放送以外のVol.1〜38はスティッカム・プレイヤーのMenuからミュージックへ進み、お聴きになりたい過去の放送をクリックしてください。 Vol.39〜はスティッカム・プレイヤーのMenuからムービーへ進み、お聴きになりたい過去の放送をクリックしてください。

1.Seeds On The Ground 4:21
2.Shadow Play 3:37
3.Five Travelers 4:32
4.Puzzle 4:15
5.Solemn, Silent Circle 3:32
6.The Moon At The Fortified Pass 4:04
7.Reawakening 4:19
8.Cloud Riding 5:18
9.Forest Dance 4:51
10.Ice Castle 4:03
11.Ghost Town Nightmare 6:22

Their style combines Eastern melodies and rhythms with Western symphonic rock and classical music. The band has two sides; classical and rock, which allows them to play in concert halls as well as in rock clubs. CFL's music has influences from Portishead, Dead Can Dance, Radiohead, early Genesis, Jethro Tull, Wong Faye and Dou Wei, and their genre is best described as progressive rock.